You are here

Saolta Strategy

Saolta University Health Care Group publishes Group Strategy 2019-2023

The Saolta University Health Care Group has this week published its five year strategy which outlines the vision and framework for the Group’s strategic development from 2019 to 2023. The Saolta Group comprises Galway University Hospitals (University Hospital Galway and Merlin Park University Hospital), Letterkenny University Hospital, Sligo University Hospital, Mayo University Hospital, Portiuncula University Hospital and Roscommon University Hospital.